EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN STOCKHOLM

Jan 22 7:00 pm | Nalen | 230kr
Jan 25 8:00 am | Dramaten | 370kr
Jan 29 8:00 pm | obaren | Free
Jan 31 7:30 pm | Debaser Strand | 270kr

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search


Upcoming Events › Theatre Listings

Event Category:
Fri 25th Jan
Theatre Highlight: Orfeus Stiger Ner
8:00 am | Dramaten | 370kr
Event Category:
Fri 15th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sat 16th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sun 17th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
4:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sat 23rd Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Thu 28th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Fri 1st Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sun 3rd Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
4:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Thu 7th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Fri 8th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Fri 8th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Fri 8th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sat 9th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sun 10th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
4:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sun 10th Mar
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
4:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
+ Export Events
Ready Bet Win MPU 2019
Leo Vegas
Panorama Test

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

Skip to toolbar