Mar 24 7:00 pm | Färgfabriken |
Apr 23 7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan | 55kr - 1050kr
Apr 24 6:30 pm | Münchenbryggeriet | 360kr
May 19 6:00 pm | Debaser Strand | 120kr
Panorama Test

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Event Category:
Sat 13th Jan
Theatre Highlight: Tartuffe
8:00 am | Dramaten | kr
Event Category:
Thu 22nd Mar
Event Category:
Sat 24th Mar
Event Category:
Sun 1st Apr
Art Highlight: Jens Fänge
8:00 am | Bonniers konsthall |
Event Category:
Tue 17th Apr
Event Category:
Mon 23rd Apr
Opera Highlight: Fédora
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan | 55kr - 1050kr
Event Category:
Tue 24th Apr
Gig Highlight: Dua Lipa
6:30 pm | Münchenbryggeriet | 360kr
Event Category:
Sat 19th May
Gig Highlight: Hanna Järver
6:00 pm | Debaser Strand | 120kr
Event Category:
Tue 22nd May
Event Category:
Wed 23rd May
Event Category:
Thu 24th May
Gig Highlight: 1900
8:00 pm | Orionteatern |
Event Category:
Sun 27th May
Exhibition Highlight: Alexander Klingspor
8:00 am | Prins Eugens Waldemarsudde |
Event Category:
Thu 31st May
Gig Highlight: Sabina Ddumba
6:00 pm | Gröna Lund | 270kr
Event Category:
Mon 25th Jun
Gig Highlight: Jay-Z & Beyoncé
6:00 pm | Friends Arena |
Event Category:
Wed 12th Sep
Exhibition Highlight: Art et Liberté
8:00 am | Moderna Museet |
Event Category:
Sun 30th Sep
Event Category:
Fri 2nd Nov
Picture This
6:00 pm | Bar Brooklyn | kr165
+ Export Events


The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

Skip to toolbar