EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN STOCKHOLM

Nov 28 7:00 pm | Annexet | 350kr
Nov 30 7:00 pm | Folkoperan | 295kr
Nov 30 7:00 pm | Fasching | 220kr
Dec 6 7:00 pm | Nobelberget | 420kr

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search


Upcoming Events

Event Category:
Sat 15th Sep
Exhibition Highlight: Andy Warhol
8:00 am | Moderna Museet |
Event Category:
Sat 29th Sep
Exhibition Highlight: Per Svensson
10:00 am | Färgfabriken |
Event Category:
Fri 26th Oct
Event Category:
Wed 28th Nov
Gig Highlight: MØ
7:00 pm | Annexet | 350kr
Event Category:
Fri 30th Nov
Opera Highlight: Don Quijote
7:00 pm | Folkoperan | 295kr
Event Category:
Fri 30th Nov
Gig Highlight: Jaakko Eino Kalevi
7:00 pm | Fasching | 220kr
Event Category:
Thu 6th Dec
Gig Highlight: MGMT
7:00 pm | Nobelberget | 420kr
Event Category:
Fri 14th Dec
Gig Highlight: Dolores Haze
7:30 pm | Debaser Strand | 250kr
Event Category:
Sat 15th Dec
Gig Highlight: Tove Styrke
6:30 pm | Berns | 355kr
Event Category:
Sun 13th Jan
Public Luxury
8:00 am | ArkDes |
Event Category:
Mon 4th Mar
Gig Highlight: Nicki Minaj & Future
7:00 pm | Ericsson Globe | 550kr
Event Category:
Fri 15th Mar
Gig Highlight: Shawn Mendes
7:00 pm | Ericsson Globe | 450kr
+ Export Events
OpenLab
NG Krogapp
Panorama Test

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

Skip to toolbar