EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN STOCKHOLM

Dec 14 8:00 pm | Kvarteret | 200kr
Dec 20 7:30 pm | Vasateatern | 315kr
Jan 9 7:00 pm | Dramaten | 150kr
Jan 29 7:00 pm | Debaser Strand | 225kr

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Upcoming Events

Event Category:
Fri 14th Jun
Exhibition Highligt: Fornasetti
8:00 am | Artipelag |
Event Category:
Sat 14th Sep
Exhibition: Edward Burne-Jones
8:00 am | Prins Eugens Waldemarsudde | 150kr
Event Category:
Thu 10th Oct
Exhibition Highlight: Mud Muses
9:00 am | Moderna Museet | 100kr
Event Category:
Sat 12th Oct
Exhibition Highlight: Nordic Contemporary
9:00 am | Sven-Harrys Konstmuseum | 120kr
Event Category:
Thu 17th Oct
Event Category:
Mon 21st Oct
Event Category:
Fri 22nd Nov
Event Category:
Wed 4th Dec
Event Category:
Sat 14th Dec
Club Highlight: Boiler Room
8:00 pm | Kvarteret | 200kr
Event Category:
Fri 20th Dec
Gig Highlight: Clairo
7:30 pm | Vasateatern | 315kr
Event Category:
Thu 9th Jan
Theatre Highlight: Peer Gynt
7:00 pm | Dramaten | 150kr
Event Category:
Wed 29th Jan
Gig Highlight: 070 Shake
7:00 pm | Debaser Strand | 225kr
Event Category:
Mon 3rd Feb
Gig Highlight: Angel Olsen
7:00 pm | Vasateatern | 380kr
Event Category:
Tue 4th Feb
Gig Highlight: Tuvaband
7:30 pm | obaren | Free
Event Category:
Thu 20th Feb
Exhibition Highlight: Inspiration
8:00 am | Nationalmuseum |
Event Category:
Tue 25th Feb
Gig Highlight: Amason
7:30 pm | Cirkus | 405kr
Event Category:
Wed 26th Feb
Gig Highlight: Amason
7:30 pm | Cirkus | 405kr
+ Export Events
Ready Bet Win – Sept-19
Casinobonus banner desktop
Casinotopp banner
Forbrukslan banner desktop
Norges Casino banner desktop
Casivo banner desktop
Spelpressen banner desktop

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.