EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN STOCKHOLM

Feb 23 6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Feb 24 4:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Feb 28 6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Mar 1 6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Event Category:
Fri 14th Dec
Gig Highlight: Dolores Haze
7:30 pm | Debaser Strand | 250kr
Event Category:
Sat 15th Dec
Gig Highlight: Tove Styrke
6:30 pm | Berns | 355kr
Event Category:
Sun 13th Jan
Public Luxury
8:00 am | ArkDes |
Event Category:
Fri 18th Jan
Ballet Highlight: The Nutcracker
6:00 pm | Kungliga Operan | 700kr – 1200kr
Event Category:
Sun 20th Jan
Exhibition Highlight: Kosmism
11:00 am | Tensta Konsthall |
Event Category:
Tue 22nd Jan
Gig Highlight: The Japanese House
7:00 pm | Nalen | 230kr
Event Category:
Sat 26th Jan
Gig Highlight: Joy
7:00 pm | Slaktkyrkan | 175kr
Event Category:
Tue 29th Jan
Gig Highlight: Fontaines D.C.
8:00 pm | obaren | Free
Event Category:
Thu 31st Jan
Gig Highlight: Aminé
7:30 pm | Debaser Strand | 270kr
Event Category:
Sat 9th Feb
Gig Highlight: Farao
7:00 pm | Bar Brooklyn | Free
Event Category:
Sat 9th Feb
Event Category:
Sun 10th Feb
Gig Highlight: Nils Frahm
7:30 pm | Cirkus |
Event Category:
Thu 14th Feb
Gig Highlight: Hayley Kiyoko
7:00 pm | Fryshuset | 290kr
Event Category:
Fri 15th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sat 16th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
6:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Event Category:
Sun 17th Feb
Event Category:
Sun 17th Feb
Exhibition Highlight: Dora Garcia
8:00 am | Bonniers konsthall | 100kr
Event Category:
Sun 17th Feb
Theatre Highlight: KonstAB – Total Strukturalitet
4:00 pm | Teatern Brunnsgatan Fyra | 250kr
Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
+ Export Events
Ready Bet Win MPU 2019
Leo Vegas
Panorama Test

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

Skip to toolbar