EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN STOCKHOLM

Apr 23 7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
May 1 8:00 pm | obaren | Free
May 8 7:30 pm | obaren | Free
May 30 8:00 pm | Fasching | 150kr

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Classical Listings

Event Category:
Sat 2nd Feb
Elias String Quartet
3:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Sat 2nd Feb
Den stora melodifesten
4:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Sat 2nd Feb
Bachfestival
6:00 pm | Berwaldhallen |
Event Category:
Sun 3rd Feb
Bachfestival
6:00 pm | Berwaldhallen |
Event Category:
Tue 5th Feb
Event Category:
Tue 5th Feb
Törnrosa
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 6th Feb
Lunchkonsert
12:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 6th Feb
Sibelius andra
7:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Wed 6th Feb
Törnrosa
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Thu 7th Feb
Salonens violinkonsert
6:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Mon 23rd Apr
Opera Highlight: Fédora
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan | 55kr – 1050kr
Event Category:
Tue 22nd May
Event Category:
Wed 23rd May
Event Category:
Sat 16th Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Tue 19th Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Sat 23rd Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
3:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 27th Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Tue 2nd Apr
Event Category:
Wed 10th Apr
Event Category:
Thu 18th Apr
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
+ Export Events
Ready Bet Win MPU 2019

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

Skip to toolbar