EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN STOCKHOLM

Jul 23 8:00 pm | Gröna Lund | 290kr
Jul 24 6:00 pm | Trädgården | 150kr
Sep 8 8:00 am | Fotografiska | 165kr

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Classical Listings

Event Category:
Sat 2nd Feb
Den stora melodifesten
4:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Sat 2nd Feb
Bachfestival
6:00 pm | Berwaldhallen |
Event Category:
Sun 3rd Feb
Bachfestival
6:00 pm | Berwaldhallen |
Event Category:
Tue 5th Feb
Event Category:
Tue 5th Feb
Törnrosa
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 6th Feb
Lunchkonsert
12:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 6th Feb
Sibelius andra
7:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Wed 6th Feb
Törnrosa
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Thu 7th Feb
Salonens violinkonsert
6:00 pm | Konserthuset |
Event Category:
Mon 23rd Apr
Opera Highlight: Fédora
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan | 55kr – 1050kr
Event Category:
Tue 22nd May
Event Category:
Wed 23rd May
Event Category:
Sat 16th Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Tue 19th Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Sat 23rd Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
3:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 27th Mar
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Tue 2nd Apr
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Wed 10th Apr
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Thu 18th Apr
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
Event Category:
Tue 23rd Apr
Opera Highlight: King Roger
7:00 pm | Kungliga Operan |
+ Export Events
Ready Bet Win MPU 2019
Casinobonus banner desktop

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

Skip to toolbar